Meow Mix FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Amber Bloomberg
Assistant Manager: Caitlin Leach
Year Established: 2018
Meow Mix FC Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Kickin' Cuties 11 10 1 0 30
G.O. Wolfpack 10 8 2 0 22
Mexico F.C 10 6 4 0 18
Rush Hour FC 10 4 5 1 11
Meow Mix FC 10 2 7 1 7
The Juice 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Meow Mix FC Trophy Case +
Meow Mix FC Roster
Player Name
1 Amber Bloomberg
2 Audrey Achenbach
3 Britny Rios
4 Caitlin Leach
5 Christine Sousa
6 Christonya Woodbury
7 Debbie Van Immelen
8 Janae Scales
9 Jennifer Vargas
10 Jenny Fard
11 Katherine Rawlins
12 Kayla Boudreau
13 Krista Larson
14 Mireya Santos-Pozos
15 Natasha Swartley
16 Rachel Mata
17 Venecia Valdez
Meow Mix FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 24 7 p.m. The Juice Meow Mix FC PHB #2 2:4
Tue, May 1 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #1 0:5
Tue, May 8 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Kickin' Cuties PHB #2 0:5
Tue, May 15 7 p.m. Mexico F.C Meow Mix FC PHB #2 7:3
Tue, May 22 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC Meow Mix FC PHB #1 3:3
Tue, May 29 8 p.m. The Juice Meow Mix FC PHB #1 0:1
Tue, Jun 5 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #1 1:6
Tue, Jun 12 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Kickin' Cuties PHB #1 0:5
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. Mexico F.C Meow Mix FC PHB #1 4:2
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC Meow Mix FC PHB #1 2:0
* indicates playoff match