The Juice
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Stefanie Blackburn
Assistant Manager: Heather French
Year Established: 2016
The Juice Team MVP
2017 Sam Kemp
Tues Women's Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Mexico F.C 4 3 0 1 10
Kickin' Cuties 4 3 1 0 9
G.O. Wolfpack 4 2 1 1 7
Rush Hour FC 4 2 2 0 6
The Juice 4 0 3 1 1
Meow Mix FC 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Juice Trophy Case +
The Juice Roster
Player Name
1 Amber DeHaven
2 Amy Huecker
3 Brenda Ackerman
4 Caitlin Jordan
5 Carissa Rocha
6 Celyn Miles
7 Heather French
8 Jackie Hickman
9 Jennifer Arens
10 Jennifer Ruppert
11 Jenny Younker
12 Kathy Snyder
13 Rikki Grisso
14 Sam Kemp
15 Sandy Houseman
16 Shannan Ward
17 Stefanie Blackburn
18 Trina Ritchie
The Juice Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 30 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Juice PHB #3 0:0
Tue, Feb 6 7 p.m. The Juice Mexico F.C PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 13 7 p.m. The Juice G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC The Juice PHB #3 4:2
Tue, Feb 27 7 p.m. Kickin' Cuties The Juice PHB #3
Tue, Mar 6 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Juice PHB #3
Tue, Mar 13 7 p.m. The Juice Mexico F.C PHB #4
Tue, Mar 20 7 p.m. The Juice G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4
Tue, Mar 27 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC The Juice PHB #3
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. Kickin' Cuties The Juice PHB #3
* indicates playoff match