English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chelsea 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Matthew Houar
Assistant Manager: Diego Abbes
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Temecula FC 40 3 3 0 0 9
Chelsea 40 3 3 0 0 9
Atlas F.C. 40 3 2 1 0 6
United Nations 40 3 1 1 1 4
Fortitude F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Fenerbahce S.K. 3 0 1 2 2
La Juve 40 3 0 2 1 1
Outsiders United FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
7
8
0
0
Chelsea 40 Trophy Case +
Chelsea 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Solano Jr
2 David Casarotte
3 Diego Abbes
4 Elfid Kovacevic
5 Eric Stevens
6 Gustavo Maselli
7 John Medina (74)
8 Juan Huerta
9 Luis Gomez (78)
10 Luis Orozco
11 Luis Xavier Roldan
12 Marcos Dadalt
13 Matthew Houar
14 Omar Martinez Bajana
15 Rudy Rayas
16 Surya Von Rosen
17 Trevor Scott
18 Zoran Nanusevic
Chelsea 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 3 6:05 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. Chelsea 40 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Oct 10 6:05 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Chelsea 40 PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Oct 17 6:05 p.m. Outsiders United FC Chelsea 40 PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Oct 24 6:05 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1
Sun, Nov 7 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 United Nations 40 PHB #4
Sun, Nov 14 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 La Juve 40 PHB #3
Sun, Nov 21 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1
Sun, Nov 28 6:05 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. Chelsea 40 PHB #4
Sun, Dec 5 6:05 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Chelsea 40 PHB #3
Sun, Dec 12 6:05 p.m. Outsiders United FC Chelsea 40 PHB #3
* indicates playoff match