Francesca's 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alessio Di Sabatino
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2018
Francesca's 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 2 2 0 0 6
Temecula FC 40 2 2 0 0 6
Atlas F.C. 40 2 1 1 0 3
Fenerbahce S.K. 2 1 1 0 3
Dignity FC 2 0 2 0 0
The Eagles 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X0
Francesca's 40 Trophy Case +
Francesca's 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Andrew Ream
4 Antonio De La Rosa
5 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
6 Diego Abbes
7 Gustavo Maselli
8 Jeremiah Marquez
9 John Medina
10 Luis Gomez
11 Marcos Dadalt
12 Matthew Houar
13 Neil White
14 Scott Wright
15 Trevor Scott
16 Zoran Nanusevic
Francesca's 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. Francesca's 40 PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Jan 13 6:30 p.m. Francesca's 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #3 5:1
Sun, Jan 20 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #1
Sun, Jan 27 6:10 p.m. Dignity FC Francesca's 40 PHB #3
Sun, Feb 3 9:05 a.m. The Eagles Francesca's 40 PHB #1
Sun, Feb 10 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. Francesca's 40 PHB #3
Sun, Feb 17 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1
Sun, Feb 24 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #2
Sun, Mar 3 6:10 p.m. Dignity FC Francesca's 40 PHB #2
Sun, Mar 10 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Francesca's 40 PHB #3
* indicates playoff match