Ding Ding Nuggets
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2016
Ding Ding Nuggets Team MVP
2017 Garrett Nordquist
2016 Marcelino JR Carachure
Friday Coed Open "B" Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Good and Healthy FC 10 8 2 0 24
Ding Ding Nuggets 10 8 2 0 24
Super Saiyans 10 5 5 0 15
Futballerz 10 3 6 1 10
Misfits FC 10 3 6 1 9
El Nacional 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X3
X1
X0
X0
Ding Ding Nuggets Trophy Case +
Ding Ding Nuggets Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Nesbeth
2 Ashley Kirtz
3 Cameron Knight
4 Chris Carachure
5 Gabriel Alvarado
6 Garrett Nordquist
7 Gregory Sandoval
8 Jaime Garcia
9 Javier Ledesma
10 Jesus Sandoval
11 Kendal Bengtson
12 Madison Geldbach
13 Marcelino JR Carachure
14 Matthew White
15 Nicole Marcynyszyn
16 Peter Acevedo
17 Preston Westphal
18 Rene Galindo
19 Ryan Williams
20 Tamara Dewey
21 Tyler Larsen
22 Victor Patino
Ding Ding Nuggets Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 10 7 p.m. Misfits FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 3:8
Fri, Aug 17 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 4:1
Fri, Aug 24 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional PHB #8 4:3
Fri, Aug 31 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Futballerz PHB #7 6:2
Fri, Sep 7 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 5:0
Fri, Sep 14 7 p.m. Misfits FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 2:4
Fri, Sep 21 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 3:4
Fri, Sep 28 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional PHB #7 7:2
Fri, Oct 5 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Futballerz PHB #8 6:1
Fri, Oct 12 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #8 1:4
*Fri, Oct 19 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Super Saiyans PHB #8 1:5
* indicates playoff match