Ding Ding Nuggets
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2016
Ding Ding Nuggets Team MVP
2017 Garrett Nordquist
2016 Marcelino JR Carachure
Friday Coed Open "B" Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Good and Healthy FC 2 2 0 0 6
Super Saiyans 2 2 0 0 6
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 1 1 0 3
Misfits FC 2 1 1 0 3
El Nacional 2 0 2 0 0
Futballers 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X1
X0
X0
Ding Ding Nuggets Trophy Case +
Ding Ding Nuggets Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Kirtz
2 Cameron Knight
3 Gabriel Alvarado
4 Garrett Nordquist
5 Gregory Sandoval
6 Jaime Garcia
7 Javier Ledesma
8 Jesus Sandoval
9 Kendal Bengtson
10 Madison Geldbach
11 Marcelino JR Carachure
12 Matthew White
13 Nicole Marcynyszyn
14 Peter Acevedo
15 Preston Westphal
16 Rene Galindo
17 Ryan Williams
18 Tamara Dewey
19 Victor Patino
Ding Ding Nuggets Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 10 7 p.m. Misfits FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #3 3:8
Fri, Aug 17 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #3 4:1
Fri, Aug 24 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional PHB #4
Fri, Aug 31 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Futballers PHB #3
Fri, Sep 7 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #3
Fri, Sep 14 7 p.m. Misfits FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #3
Fri, Sep 21 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #3
Fri, Sep 28 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional PHB #3
Fri, Oct 5 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Futballers PHB #4
Fri, Oct 12 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #4
* indicates playoff match