El Nacional
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rob Flores
Assistant Manager: Arturo Flores
Year Established: 2016
El Nacional Team MVP
2016 Luis Alcacio
Friday Coed Open "B" Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Good and Healthy FC 10 8 2 0 24
Ding Ding Nuggets 10 8 2 0 24
Super Saiyans 10 5 5 0 15
Futballerz 10 3 6 1 10
Misfits FC 10 3 6 1 9
El Nacional 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X1
El Nacional Trophy Case +
El Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Analaura Flores
2 Angel Flores
3 Ariel Flores
4 Arturo Flores
5 Arturo Flores Sr.
6 Carlos Andrade
7 Delfino Rivera
8 Esteban Galvan
9 Jose Alex Camacho
10 Josh Cutting
11 Karyna Alvarez
12 Mcclen Montez
13 Melissa Ramirez
14 Pebbles Sanchez
15 Rob Flores
16 Ronaldo Rodarte
17 Saul Suarez
18 Sean Breen
19 Spencer Hoyt
20 Tim Cross
21 Valerie Ramirez
22 Victor Ortiz
El Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 10 7 p.m. El Nacional Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 5:10
Fri, Aug 17 8 p.m. Misfits FC El Nacional PHB #7 4:1
Fri, Aug 24 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional PHB #8 4:3
Fri, Aug 31 8 p.m. Super Saiyans El Nacional PHB #7 3:5
Fri, Sep 7 8 p.m. El Nacional Futballerz PHB #7 0:3
Fri, Sep 14 8 p.m. El Nacional Good and Healthy FC PHB #7 1:4
Fri, Sep 21 8 p.m. Misfits FC El Nacional PHB #7 2:4
Fri, Sep 28 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional PHB #7 7:2
Fri, Oct 5 7 p.m. Super Saiyans El Nacional PHB #7 4:2
Fri, Oct 12 8 p.m. El Nacional Futballerz PHB #7 3:4
* indicates playoff match