Orangeboom 2
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Rojas
Year Established: 2018
Orangeboom 2 Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports FC 10 8 1 1 25
PSG FC 10 7 3 0 19
Finger Blasters FC 10 5 3 2 17
Stoke City FC 10 4 4 2 14
Orangeboom 2 10 2 7 1 7
Rival FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Orangeboom 2 Trophy Case +
Orangeboom 2 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Ruiz (90)
2 Aldo de Cima
3 Andrew Sotomayor
4 Antonio Sanchez
5 Christian Hayes
6 Christopher Perez
7 Diego Gonzalez
8 Gabriel Rojas
9 Gabriel Sanchez
10 Jeremy Zillmer
11 Jonathan Zillmer
12 Jorge Rojas
13 Jose Juan Rojas
14 Juan Pablo Benjamin
15 Miguel Diego
16 Timothy Foster
Orangeboom 2 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Arena Sports FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rival FC PHB #4 4:1
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 PSG FC PHB #3 2:4
Tue, Aug 7 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Finger Blasters FC PHB #3 1:4
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Stoke City FC PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Aug 21 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Arena Sports FC PHB #4 2:6
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rival FC PHB #3 6:3
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 PSG FC PHB #4 4:5
Tue, Sep 11 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Finger Blasters FC PHB #4 1:1
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Stoke City FC PHB #3 2:4
* indicates playoff match