Beşiktaş J.K.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Noah Kelly
Year Established: 2008
Beşiktaş J.K. Team MVP
2010 Thomas J.(TJ) Schuesson
Sunday Men's Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Beşiktaş J.K. 4 4 0 0 12
Broke Boys FC 4 3 1 0 9
Xolos F.C. 4 2 2 0 6
Fortnite F.C. 4 2 2 0 6
Celtic Legends 4 1 3 0 2
Union F.C. 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X0
X0
X0
Beşiktaş J.K. Trophy Case +
Beşiktaş J.K. Roster
Player Name
1 Austin Rizzo
2 Brandon Blum
3 Cliff Moss Jr.
4 Dominic Elizondo
5 Jake Vasquez
6 Jeff (JJ) Dennis
7 Joe Dicarlo
8 Joseph Ciochetto
9 Logan Vaughn
10 Mark Dito
11 Mark Mallari
12 Noah Kelly
13 Wilita Sanguma
14 Yezzan Naber
Beşiktaş J.K. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Broke Boys FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Mar 25 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Celtic Legends PHB #1 5:3
Sun, Apr 8 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Fortnite F.C. PHB #2 5:2
Sun, Apr 15 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Xolos F.C. PHB #3 10:5
Sun, Apr 22 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Union F.C. PHB #2
Sun, Apr 29 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Broke Boys FC PHB #3
Sun, May 6 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Celtic Legends PHB #3
Sun, May 13 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Fortnite F.C. PHB #1
Sun, May 20 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Xolos F.C. PHB #1
Sun, May 27 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Union F.C. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match