Beşiktaş J.K.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Noah Kelly
Year Established: 2008
Beşiktaş J.K. Team MVP
2010 Thomas J.(TJ) Schuesson
Sunday Men's Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Beşiktaş J.K. 10 6 3 1 17
Celtic Legends 11 6 4 1 17
Xolos F.C. 10 6 4 0 15
Fortnite F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Broke Boys FC 10 4 5 1 12
Union F.C. 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X0
X0
X0
Beşiktaş J.K. Trophy Case +
Beşiktaş J.K. Roster
Player Name
1 Austin Rizzo
2 Brandon Blum
3 Cliff Moss Jr.
4 Dominic Elizondo
5 Jacob Vasquez
6 Jeff (JJ) Dennis
7 Joe Dicarlo
8 Joseph Ciochetto
9 Logan Vaughn
10 Mark Dito
11 Noah Kelly
12 Wilita Sanguma
13 Yezzan Naber
Beşiktaş J.K. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Broke Boys FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Mar 25 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Celtic Legends PHB #1 5:3
Sun, Apr 8 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Fortnite F.C. PHB #2 5:2
Sun, Apr 15 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Xolos F.C. PHB #3 10:5
Sun, Apr 22 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Union F.C. PHB #2 4:4
Sun, Apr 29 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Broke Boys FC PHB #3 3:1
Sun, May 6 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Celtic Legends PHB #3 3:5
Sun, May 20 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Union F.C. PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Jun 3 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Fortnite F.C. PHB #1 6:4
Sun, Jun 10 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Xolos F.C. PHB #1 3:8
*Sun, Jun 17 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Celtic Legends PHB #7 2:6
* indicates playoff match