Fortnite F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Guillermo Canales
Assistant Manager: Christian Gutierrez
Year Established: 2018
Fortnite F.C. Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Beşiktaş J.K. 4 4 0 0 12
Broke Boys FC 4 3 1 0 9
Xolos F.C. 4 2 2 0 6
Fortnite F.C. 4 2 2 0 6
Celtic Legends 4 1 3 0 2
Union F.C. 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Fortnite F.C. Trophy Case +
Fortnite F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Garcia
2 Angel Garcia
3 Christian Baluarte
4 Christian Gutierrez
5 Eric Henderson
6 Guillermo Canales
7 Jaime Penaloza
8 Marcelo Montes
9 Miguel Lopez
10 Ramiro Sotelo
11 Ruben Flores
12 Steban Barahona
Fortnite F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 8:20 p.m. Xolos F.C. Fortnite F.C. PHB #3 2:3
Sun, Mar 25 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Fortnite F.C. PHB #3 2:0
Sun, Apr 8 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Fortnite F.C. PHB #2 5:2
Sun, Apr 15 8:20 p.m. Fortnite F.C. Union F.C. PHB #2 4:0
Sun, Apr 22 8:20 p.m. Fortnite F.C. Celtic Legends PHB #3
Sun, Apr 29 8:20 p.m. Xolos F.C. Fortnite F.C. PHB #1
Sun, May 6 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Fortnite F.C. PHB #2
Sun, May 13 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Fortnite F.C. PHB #1
Sun, May 20 8:20 p.m. Fortnite F.C. Union F.C. PHB #3
Sun, May 27 8:20 p.m. Fortnite F.C. Celtic Legends PHB #1
* indicates playoff match