Union F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosendo Orozco
Assistant Manager: Danny Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Union F.C. Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Beşiktaş J.K. 10 6 3 1 17
Xolos F.C. 10 6 4 0 15
Fortnite F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Celtic Legends 10 5 4 1 14
Broke Boys FC 10 4 5 1 12
Union F.C. 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Union F.C. Trophy Case +
Union F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rizo
2 Alex Rios
3 Andrew Vidales(89)
4 Danny Garcia
5 Elias Dominguez
6 Fabio Lopez
7 Fernando Molina
8 Hector Rodriguez
9 Ignacio Rico Zavala
10 Jesus Escobedo
11 Lawrence Johnson
12 Mario Castillo
13 Oscar Franco
14 Rey Dina
15 Rigo Dominguez
16 Rigo Romanillo
17 Rosendo Orozco
18 Saul Cuin
19 Sergio Almaraz
20 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
21 Victor Orozco
Union F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Celtic Legends PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Mar 25 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Xolos F.C. PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Apr 8 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #1 6:3
Sun, Apr 15 8:20 p.m. Fortnite F.C. Union F.C. PHB #2 4:0
Sun, Apr 22 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Union F.C. PHB #2 4:4
Sun, Apr 29 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Celtic Legends PHB #2 2:3
Sun, May 6 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Xolos F.C. PHB #1 3:0
Sun, May 20 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Union F.C. PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Jun 3 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #2 3:0
Sun, Jun 10 8:20 p.m. Fortnite F.C. Union F.C. PHB #3 9:5
* indicates playoff match