Cali Kickers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Preston Westphal
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2016
Cali Kickers Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 4 3 1 0 9
Rio 66 4 3 1 0 9
Cali Kickers 4 3 1 0 9
Straight Shooters 4 2 2 0 6
SWAT 4 1 3 0 3
Predators FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X0
Cali Kickers Trophy Case +
Cali Kickers Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Vasquez-Lamadrid
2 Chris Gonzalez
3 Diego Vasquez-Lamadrid
4 Erin Miller
5 Garrett Nordquist
6 Jaime Garcia
7 Jessica Elias
8 Jose Elias
9 Justin Tower
10 Matthew White
11 Orlando Galvan
12 Preston Westphal
13 Rene Galindo
14 Silvia Ramirz
15 Zachary Stewart
Cali Kickers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Los Cuervos PHB #2 4:3
Sun, Mar 25 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #1 5:2
Sun, Apr 8 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Rio 66 PHB #1 1:6
Sun, Apr 15 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Straight Shooters PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Apr 22 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #2
Sun, Apr 29 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Los Cuervos PHB #3
Sun, May 6 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #1
Sun, May 13 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Rio 66 PHB #3
Sun, May 20 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Straight Shooters PHB #3
Sun, May 27 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match