Straight Shooters
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Vu Pham
Assistant Manager: Estefania Badillo
Year Established: 2016
Straight Shooters Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 10 9 1 0 27
Los Cuervos 10 6 3 1 19
Cali Kickers 10 6 4 0 18
Straight Shooters 10 5 4 1 16
SWAT 10 3 7 0 9
Predators FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Straight Shooters Trophy Case +
Straight Shooters Roster
Player Name
1 Benjamin Murphy
2 Briana Ovbude
3 Bryan Bale
4 Carlos Betancourt
5 Charlie Guzman
6 Eddie Cascante
7 Estefania Badillo
8 George Rodriguez
9 Jade Wilson
10 Joanna Romo
11 Jonathan Zapata
12 Jose Alvarez
13 Kenny Fong
14 Kristy Oliver
15 Marco Morales
16 Matthew Armeni
17 Noe Mendoza
18 Roxana Perez
19 Tim Kimbrow
20 Vu Pham
Straight Shooters Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Rio 66 PHB #3 0:1
Sun, Mar 25 5 p.m. Predators FC Straight Shooters PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Apr 8 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #2 6:9
Sun, Apr 15 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Straight Shooters PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Apr 22 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Los Cuervos PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Apr 29 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Rio 66 PHB #1 4:9
Sun, May 6 5 p.m. Predators FC Straight Shooters PHB #3 3:8
Sun, May 20 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Los Cuervos PHB #3 8:5
Sun, Jun 3 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #2 4:7
Sun, Jun 10 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Straight Shooters PHB #3 6:5
*Sun, Jun 17 5 p.m. Rio 66 Straight Shooters PHB #7 7:2
* indicates playoff match