SWAT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
SWAT Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 4 3 1 0 9
Rio 66 4 3 1 0 9
Cali Kickers 4 3 1 0 9
Straight Shooters 4 2 2 0 6
SWAT 4 1 3 0 3
Predators FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
SWAT Trophy Case +
SWAT Roster
Player Name
1 Amar Albayati
2 Andrew Sotomayor
3 Ashley Melvin
4 Bryan Bale
5 Christian Hayes
6 David Ross
7 EJ Canseco
8 Ian Scott
9 Jacob Pickell
10 Jennifer Rudolph
11 Joe Sotomayor
12 John Abdelmalak
13 Josh Culpepper
14 Kary Staat
15 Leandro Gonzalez Souto
16 Levi Cutburth
17 Lynsey Jalayer
18 Pebbles Sanchez
19 Rebecca Canseco
20 Rio Robles-Richmond
21 Samantha Yribe
22 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
SWAT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 5 p.m. Predators FC SWAT PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Mar 25 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #1 5:2
Sun, Apr 8 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #2 6:9
Sun, Apr 15 5 p.m. SWAT Los Cuervos PHB #3 4:6
Sun, Apr 22 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #3
Sun, Apr 29 5 p.m. Predators FC SWAT PHB #2
Sun, May 6 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #1
Sun, May 13 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #2
Sun, May 20 5 p.m. SWAT Los Cuervos PHB #2
Sun, May 27 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #1
* indicates playoff match