Ding Ding Nuggets
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2016
Ding Ding Nuggets Team MVP
2017 Garrett Nordquist
2016 Marcelino JR Carachure
Friday Coed Open "B" Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 2 2 0 0 6
Good and Healthy FC 1 1 0 0 3
Super Saiyans 2 1 1 0 3
Manchester City FC 2 1 1 0 3
The Greengos 1 1 0 0 3
Misfits FC 1 0 1 0 0
West Pak Avocado Club de Futbol 1 0 1 0 0
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X1
X0
X0
Ding Ding Nuggets Trophy Case +
Ding Ding Nuggets Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Kirtz
2 Cameron Knight
3 Gabriel Alvarado
4 Garrett Nordquist
5 Gregory Sandoval
6 Jaime Garcia
7 Jennifer Rudolph
8 Kara Hutchinson
9 Kendal Bengston
10 Larissa Murray
11 Madison Geldbach
12 Marcelino JR Carachure
13 Matthew White
14 Peter Acevedo
15 Preston Westphal
16 Rene Galindo
17 Ryan Williams
Ding Ding Nuggets Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 11 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets The Greengos PHB #1 1:2
Fri, May 18 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Manchester City FC PHB #2 4:8
Fri, May 25 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Misfits FC PHB #2
Fri, Jun 1 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Good and Healthy FC PHB #1
Fri, Jun 8 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Super Saiyans PHB #2
Fri, Jun 15 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional PHB #2
Fri, Jun 22 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets West Pak Avocado Club de Futbol PHB #1
Fri, Jun 29 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Misfits FC PHB #2
Fri, Jul 6 8 p.m. The Greengos Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #1
Fri, Jul 13 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Misfits FC PHB #1
* indicates playoff match