Good and Healthy FC

Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2018
Good and Healthy FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 2 2 0 0 6
Good and Healthy FC 1 1 0 0 3
Super Saiyans 2 1 1 0 3
Manchester City FC 2 1 1 0 3
The Greengos 1 1 0 0 3
Misfits FC 1 0 1 0 0
West Pak Avocado Club de Futbol 1 0 1 0 0
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Good and Healthy FC Trophy Case +
Good and Healthy FC Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Reyes
2 Ashley Hiller
3 Ashley Hoagland
4 Ashley Lopez
5 Ashley Melvin
6 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
7 Crystal Torres
8 Daniel Craven
9 Gustavo Maselli
10 Jeffery Fredrickson
11 Jenny Boulos
12 Jeremy Zillmer
13 Julian Ducatenzeiler
14 Kymber Norlin
15 Lindy Hoagland
16 Mauricio Herrera
17 Michael Chavez
18 Nik Spangler
19 Paul Fisher
20 Pedro Salazar
21 Robyn Smith
22 Tan Juaquio Larence
23 Travis Thorne
Good and Healthy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 11 midnight West Pak Avocado Club de Futbol Good and Healthy FC PHB #1
Fri, May 18 7 p.m. West Pak Avocado Club de Futbol Good and Healthy FC PHB #1 2:5
Fri, May 25 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Super Saiyans PHB #1
Fri, Jun 1 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Good and Healthy FC PHB #1
Fri, Jun 8 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC El Nacional PHB #1
Fri, Jun 15 8 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Misfits FC PHB #1
Fri, Jun 22 8 p.m. Good and Healthy FC The Greengos PHB #2
Fri, Jun 29 8 p.m. Super Saiyans Good and Healthy FC PHB #1
Fri, Jul 6 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Manchester City FC PHB #2
Fri, Jul 13 7 p.m. Manchester City FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #1
* indicates playoff match