Manchester City FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cesar Lopez - Arredondo
Assistant Manager: Gustavo Romero
Year Established: 2015
Manchester City FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 2 2 0 0 6
Good and Healthy FC 1 1 0 0 3
Super Saiyans 2 1 1 0 3
Manchester City FC 2 1 1 0 3
The Greengos 1 1 0 0 3
Misfits FC 1 0 1 0 0
West Pak Avocado Club de Futbol 1 0 1 0 0
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Manchester City FC Trophy Case +
Manchester City FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Meza
2 Alfred Meza
3 Andres Carroll
4 Ashton Vega
5 Cesar Lopez - Arredondo
6 Cristal jimenez
7 Daniel Vega
8 Daniela Lopez
9 Elsie Rodriguez
10 Erik Villalobos
11 Guadalupe Hernandez
12 Gustavo Martinez
13 Gustavo Romero
14 Isaiah Garcia
15 Jen Williams
16 Jose Martinez
17 Juan Lozano
18 Krista Meza
19 Lidia Lopez
20 Luis Vega
21 Marisa Torres
Manchester City FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 11 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Manchester City FC PHB #2 7:4
Fri, May 18 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Manchester City FC PHB #2 4:8
Fri, May 25 8 p.m. Manchester City FC The Greengos PHB #1
Fri, Jun 1 8 p.m. Manchester City FC Misfits FC PHB #2
Fri, Jun 8 8 p.m. Misfits FC Manchester City FC PHB #2
Fri, Jun 15 7 p.m. The Greengos Manchester City FC PHB #1
Fri, Jun 22 8 p.m. El Nacional Manchester City FC PHB #1
Fri, Jun 29 7 p.m. West Pak Avocado Club de Futbol Manchester City FC PHB #1
Fri, Jul 6 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Manchester City FC PHB #2
Fri, Jul 13 7 p.m. Manchester City FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #1
* indicates playoff match