Finger Blasters FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ruben Yanez
Year Established: 2016
Finger Blasters FC Team MVP
2017 Dominic Elizondo
2016 Eric Barajas
Tues Men's Open Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports FC 5 4 0 1 13
Stoke City FC 5 4 1 0 12
Finger Blasters FC 5 3 1 1 10
PSG FC 5 2 3 0 6
Spangler Utd. 5 1 4 0 0
RSC Anderlecht 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Finger Blasters FC Trophy Case +
Finger Blasters FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Amador
2 Brandon Blum
3 Dago Dominguez
4 Dominic Elizondo
5 Eddie Sanchez
6 Enrique Rivera
7 Eric Barajas
8 Ervin Mena
9 Francisco Gonzalez
10 Joseph Ramirez
11 Joshio Torres
12 Luis Velazquez
13 Mario Ferreira
14 Ruben Yanez
Finger Blasters FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 24 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #1 4:3
Tue, May 1 8 p.m. Spangler Utd. Finger Blasters FC PHB #2 4:5
Tue, May 8 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Finger Blasters FC PHB #2 0:2
Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #2 3:3
Tue, May 22 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC PSG FC PHB #2 5:4
Tue, May 29 8 p.m. Stoke City FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #2
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Spangler Utd. Finger Blasters FC PHB #1
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Finger Blasters FC PHB #2
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #2
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC PSG FC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match