PSG FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: JC Orozco
Year Established: 2018
PSG FC Team MVP
2017 JC Orozco
Tues Men's Open Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports FC 11 10 0 1 29
Stoke City FC 10 7 3 0 20
Finger Blasters FC 10 6 3 1 19
PSG FC 10 5 5 0 15
RSC Anderlecht 10 1 9 0 3
Spangler Utd. 10 1 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PSG FC Trophy Case +
PSG FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Barbosa
2 Brian Gama
3 Bryce Gotuzzo
4 Debbie Van Immelen
5 Domonic Triolo
6 Grant Gotuzzo
7 JC Orozco
8 Julio Gama
9 Mark Dito
10 Nate Merrill
11 Robert "RJ" Pagel
12 Thomas Szyszko
13 Tony Giluso
14 Weston Gotuzzo
15 Wilita Sanguma
PSG FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 24 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC PSG FC PHB #2 4:3
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht PSG FC PHB #1 1:6
Tue, May 8 8 p.m. PSG FC Stoke City FC PHB #2 1:6
Tue, May 15 8 p.m. PSG FC Spangler Utd. PHB #2 6:1
Tue, May 22 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC PSG FC PHB #2 5:4
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC PSG FC PHB #1 5:3
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht PSG FC PHB #2 0:5
Tue, Jun 12 8 p.m. PSG FC Stoke City FC PHB #2 1:3
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. PSG FC Spangler Utd. PHB #2 5:0
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC PSG FC PHB #2 1:6
*Tue, Jul 3 8:15 p.m. Arena Sports FC PSG FC PHB #3 1:0
* indicates playoff match