Spangler Utd.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Erik Spangler
Year Established: 2010
Spangler Utd. Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports FC 5 4 0 1 13
Stoke City FC 5 4 1 0 12
Finger Blasters FC 5 3 1 1 10
PSG FC 5 2 3 0 6
Spangler Utd. 5 1 4 0 0
RSC Anderlecht 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Spangler Utd. Trophy Case +
Spangler Utd. Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Spangler
2 Aldo de Cima
3 Alejandro Gomez
4 Christian Gutierrez
5 Daniel Herrera
6 Erik Spangler
7 Fred Merida
8 Gabriel Sanchez
9 Heriberto Hurtado
10 Jeremy Zillmer
11 Jesus Gomez
12 Jonathan Zillmer
13 Jorge Rojas
14 Jose Juan Rojas
15 Joshua Barnes
16 Sergio Dominguez
17 Tom Spangler
Spangler Utd. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 24 8 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Spangler Utd. PHB #2 2:3
Tue, May 1 8 p.m. Spangler Utd. Finger Blasters FC PHB #2 4:5
Tue, May 8 9 p.m. Spangler Utd. Arena Sports FC PHB #1 0:3
Tue, May 15 8 p.m. PSG FC Spangler Utd. PHB #2 6:1
Tue, May 22 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Spangler Utd. PHB #2 6:1
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Spangler Utd. PHB #2
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Spangler Utd. Finger Blasters FC PHB #1
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Spangler Utd. Arena Sports FC PHB #1
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. PSG FC Spangler Utd. PHB #2
Tue, Jun 26 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Spangler Utd. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match