Rush Hour FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Erin Miller
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2015
Rush Hour FC Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 11 9 0 2 29
Rush Hour FC 11 6 4 1 19
Mexico F.C 10 6 4 0 18
G.O. Wolfpack 10 5 4 1 16
The Juice 10 1 8 1 4
Meow Mix FC 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Rush Hour FC Trophy Case +
Rush Hour FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brittany Buckle
2 Cindy Velazquez
3 Erin Miller
4 Javeen Blancas
5 Jenny Boulos Maselli
6 Jessica Elias
7 Kalany Rodriguez
8 Miriam Rosas
9 Nancy Ramirez
10 Olga l Salas Galvan
11 Paige Vedra
12 Paty Cortez
13 Precious Garcia
14 Samantha Yribe
15 Silvia Ramirz
16 Teresa Garcia
Rush Hour FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC Mexico F.C PHB #3 1:3
Tue, Jul 24 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3 7:3
Tue, Jul 31 7 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 3:2
Tue, Aug 7 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 2:2
Tue, Aug 14 7 p.m. The Juice Rush Hour FC PHB #4 1:5
Tue, Aug 21 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC Mexico F.C PHB #3 4:2
Tue, Aug 28 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4 4:2
Tue, Sep 4 7 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Sep 11 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 0:2
Tue, Sep 18 7 p.m. The Juice Rush Hour FC PHB #4 1:6
*Tue, Sep 25 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Mexico F.C PHB #4 3:2
Tue, Oct 2 7:10 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match