MIRANDA REAL ESTATE
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Abel V. Miranda
Assistant Manager: Orlando Esparza
Year Established: 2018
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Team MVP
2018 Orlando Esparza
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 10 7 1 2 23
La Seleccion 9 5 2 2 17
Tropical 9 5 2 2 17
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 9 4 4 1 13
Stoke City 9 4 5 0 12
Unicorns F.C. 9 3 5 1 10
Union F.C. 9 2 4 3 9
Colo-Colo FC 10 0 7 3 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Trophy Case +
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Roster
Player Name
1 Abel V. Miranda
2 Alex Sephton
3 Andre Armstrong
4 Andres A. Hernandez
5 Dustin Breuer
6 Lee Koch
7 Marc Cameron
8 Marco Worsley
9 Orlando Esparza
10 Paulo Candela
11 Shalamar Lawson
12 Ty Wilson
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 8:20 p.m. Stoke City MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #2 0:3
Sun, Oct 7 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #2 4:1
Sun, Oct 14 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #3 5:2
Sun, Oct 21 8:20 p.m. Tropical MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Oct 28 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #3 2:1
Sun, Nov 4 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Colo-Colo FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Nov 11 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #3 2:1
Sun, Nov 18 8:20 p.m. Stoke City MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Dec 2 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #2 2:2
*Sun, Dec 9 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Stoke City PHB #3 1:3
* indicates playoff match