La Seleccion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Carlos Betancourt
Year Established: 2018
La Seleccion Team MVP
2018 Edwin Santizo
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Broke Boys FC 10 7 1 2 23
La Seleccion 9 5 2 2 17
Tropical 9 5 2 2 17
Argentina FC 9 4 4 1 13
Stoke City 9 4 5 0 12
Unicorns F.C. 9 3 5 1 10
Union F.C. 9 2 4 3 9
Colo-Colo FC 10 0 7 3 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
La Seleccion Trophy Case +
La Seleccion Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Rojas
2 Carlos Betancourt
3 Charlie Guzman
4 Christopher Pritchard
5 Edwin Santizo
6 Ivan Espinosa
7 Jason Cho
8 Jonathan Zapata
9 Jose Alvarez
10 Juan Duran
11 Marco Galvan
12 Marco Morales
13 Mauricio Mantilla
14 Néstor Balboa
15 Oscar Hernandez
16 Robert Garcia
17 Steven Jackman
La Seleccion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Unicorns F.C. PHB #3 3:3
Sun, Oct 7 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Argentina FC PHB #2 4:1
Sun, Oct 14 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Oct 21 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC La Seleccion PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Oct 28 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC La Seleccion PHB #1 5:3
Sun, Nov 4 8:20 p.m. Stoke City La Seleccion PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Nov 11 8:20 p.m. Tropical La Seleccion PHB #1 2:4
Sun, Nov 18 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Unicorns F.C. PHB #4 4:2
Sun, Dec 2 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Argentina FC PHB #2 2:2
*Sun, Dec 9 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #2 3:1
*Sun, Dec 16 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Tropical PHB #2 4:1
*Sun, Dec 23 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Stoke City PHB #2 3:4
* indicates playoff match