Tropical

Team Management
Manager: Mario Castillo
Assistant Manager: Cesar Gutierrez
Year Established: 2015
Tropical Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Broke Boys FC 3 3 0 0 9
Xolos 2.0 3 2 1 0 6
Tropical 3 2 1 0 6
La Seleccion 3 1 1 1 4
Valor FC 3 1 1 1 4
Union F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Argentina FC 3 1 2 0 3
Colo-Colo FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tropical Trophy Case +
Tropical Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Cano
2 Cesar Gutierrez
3 Danny Cabrera
4 Hedy Delgadillo
5 Issac Medina
6 Jezrael Hernandez
7 Jorge Soberanes
8 Luis Bahena
9 Mario Castillo
10 Mario Lopez (99)
11 Martin Meza
12 Miguel Anaya
13 Oscar Franco
Tropical Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 8:20 p.m. Tropical Colo-Colo FC PHB #4 4:2
Sun, Oct 7 8:20 p.m. Tropical Valor FC PHB #1 3:1
Sun, Oct 14 8:20 p.m. Tropical Broke Boys FC PHB #2 1:5
Sun, Oct 21 8:20 p.m. Tropical Argentina FC PHB #1
Sun, Oct 28 8:20 p.m. Tropical Xolos 2.0 PHB #2
Sun, Nov 4 8:20 p.m. Tropical Union F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Nov 11 8:20 p.m. Tropical La Seleccion PHB #1
Sun, Nov 18 8:20 p.m. Tropical Colo-Colo FC PHB #3
Sun, Nov 25 8:20 p.m. Tropical Valor FC PHB #4
Sun, Dec 2 8:20 p.m. Tropical Broke Boys FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match