Colo-Colo FC

Team Management
Manager: Andrew Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Christian Hayes
Year Established: 2018
Colo-Colo FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Broke Boys FC 10 7 1 2 23
La Seleccion 9 5 2 2 17
Tropical 9 5 2 2 17
Argentina FC 9 4 4 1 13
Xolos 2.0 9 4 5 0 12
Valor FC 9 3 5 1 10
Union F.C. 9 2 4 3 9
Colo-Colo FC 10 0 7 3 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Colo-Colo FC Trophy Case +
Colo-Colo FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Sotomayor
2 Anthony Pioquinto
3 Bryan Bale
4 Christian Hayes
5 Christopher Casanova
6 Christopher Perez
7 Dan Addiego
8 Danniel Bernal
9 EJ Canseco
10 Jacob Pickell
11 Joe Sotomayor
12 Mason McBride
13 Massimo Spadazzi
14 Miguel Llamas
15 Nishant Parajuli
16 Noe Esparza
17 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
Colo-Colo FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 8:20 p.m. Tropical Colo-Colo FC PHB #4 4:2
Sun, Oct 7 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Broke Boys FC PHB #4 4:6
Sun, Oct 14 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #4 2:5
Sun, Oct 21 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC La Seleccion PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Oct 28 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Colo-Colo FC PHB #4 4:0
Sun, Nov 4 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Colo-Colo FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Nov 11 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Colo-Colo FC PHB #4 4:4
Sun, Nov 18 8:20 p.m. Tropical Colo-Colo FC PHB #3 3:3
Sun, Dec 2 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Broke Boys FC PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Dec 9 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Broke Boys FC PHB #4 3:3
* indicates playoff match