The Originals
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jenny Boulos Maselli
Assistant Manager: Lindy Hoagland
Year Established: 2018
The Originals Team MVP
2018 Robert Huezo
Friday Coed Open "A" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
The Originals 10 7 2 1 22
Tottenham 10 6 3 1 19
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 5 3 2 17
Cali FC 10 5 4 1 16
Fallbreezy FC 10 4 5 1 13
The YCC FC 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
The Originals Trophy Case +
The Originals Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin (90)
2 Alex Tragos
3 Alexander Klas (89)
4 Andrew Vordahl
5 Ashley Hoagland
6 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
7 Danielle Bitonti -Kovacevic
8 Diego Adad
9 Elfid Kovacevic
10 Esteban Huezo
11 Gabriel Alvarado
12 Gustavo Maselli
13 Jaime Fernandez(28)
14 Jennifer Rudolph
15 Jenny Boulos Maselli
16 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
17 Lindy Hoagland
18 Luis Medina
19 Robert Huezo
20 Rudy Rayas
21 Tony Escalante
22 Wissam "Sam" Boulos
The Originals Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 9 p.m. The YCC FC The Originals PHB #3 0:5
Fri, Nov 9 9 p.m. The Originals Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #3 3:4
Fri, Nov 16 9 p.m. The Originals Cali FC PHB #3 4:1
Fri, Nov 30 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #3 4:2
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC The Originals PHB #3 2:5
Fri, Dec 14 8 p.m. Cali FC The Originals PHB #4 6:8
Fri, Dec 21 8 p.m. The Originals Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #4 0:0
Fri, Dec 28 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #3 2:7
Fri, Jan 4 8 p.m. The YCC FC The Originals PHB #4 3:8
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC The Originals PHB #4 0:5
*Fri, Jan 18 9 p.m. The Originals Cali FC PHB #3 3:4
* indicates playoff match