SWAT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
SWAT Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 11 10 1 0 30
Cali Kickers 11 5 4 2 17
Los Cuervos 10 5 4 1 16
SWAT 10 4 4 2 14
Straight Shooters 10 4 5 1 13
Predators FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
SWAT Trophy Case +
SWAT Roster
Player Name
1 Aimee Howman
2 Andrew Sotomayor
3 Bryan Bale
4 Christian Hayes
5 Christopher Perez
6 David Ross
7 EJ Canseco
8 Gonzalo Perez Helguero (81)
9 Jacob Pickell
10 Jeanette Bonavries
11 Joe Sotomayor
12 John Abdelmalak
13 Josh Culpepper
14 Lindsey Hall
15 Luis Alvarado
16 Maria Miranda
17 Rio Robles-Richmond
18 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
19 Vanessa Day
SWAT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #3 6:4
Sun, Jul 8 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #2 6:6
Sun, Jul 15 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #1 4:1
Sun, Jul 22 5 p.m. Los Cuervos SWAT PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Jul 29 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #1 4:5
Sun, Aug 5 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Aug 12 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #1 7:2
Sun, Aug 19 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Aug 26 5 p.m. Los Cuervos SWAT PHB #2 3:8
Sun, Sep 9 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #3 5:2
*Sun, Sep 16 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #1 7:2
* indicates playoff match