SWAT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
SWAT Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 7 6 1 0 18
Los Cuervos 7 4 2 1 13
Straight Shooters 7 4 2 1 13
SWAT 7 2 3 2 8
Cali Kickers 7 2 3 2 8
Predators FC 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
SWAT Trophy Case +
SWAT Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Sotomayor
2 Bryan Bale
3 Christian Hayes
4 Christopher Perez
5 David Ross
6 EJ Canseco
7 Gonzalo Perez Helguero
8 Jacob Pickell
9 Jeanette Bonavries
10 Joe Sotomayor
11 John Abdelmalak
12 Josh Culpepper
13 Lindsey Hall
14 Luis Alvarado
15 Maria Miranda
16 Rio Robles-Richmond
17 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
18 Vanessa Day
SWAT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #3 6:4
Sun, Jul 8 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #2 6:6
Sun, Jul 15 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #1 4:1
Sun, Jul 22 5 p.m. Los Cuervos SWAT PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Jul 29 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #1 4:5
Sun, Aug 5 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Aug 12 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #1 7:2
Sun, Aug 19 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #1
Sun, Aug 26 5 p.m. Los Cuervos SWAT PHB #2
Sun, Sep 2 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #3
* indicates playoff match