Straight Shooters
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Vu Pham
Assistant Manager: Estefania Badillo
Year Established: 2016
Straight Shooters Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 7 6 1 0 18
Los Cuervos 7 4 2 1 13
Straight Shooters 7 4 2 1 13
SWAT 7 2 3 2 8
Cali Kickers 7 2 3 2 8
Predators FC 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Straight Shooters Trophy Case +
Straight Shooters Roster
Player Name
1 Austin Machen
2 Benjamin Murphy
3 Brad Allen
4 Briana Ovbude
5 Eddie Cascante
6 Estefania Badillo
7 Gabriel Montano
8 Jade Wilson
9 Joanna Romo
10 Joey Lendering
11 Kenny Fong
12 Kristy Oliver
13 Matthew Armeni
14 Megan Tunnell
15 Noe Mendoza
16 Roxana Perez
17 Russell Klein
18 Taylor Sherman
19 Vu Pham
Straight Shooters Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Straight Shooters PHB #1 6:4
Sun, Jul 8 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Predators FC PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Jul 15 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Cali Kickers PHB #3 5:5
Sun, Jul 22 5 p.m. Rio 66 Straight Shooters PHB #3 4:5
Sun, Jul 29 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #1 4:5
Sun, Aug 5 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Straight Shooters PHB #2 7:1
Sun, Aug 12 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Predators FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Aug 19 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Cali Kickers PHB #3
Sun, Aug 26 5 p.m. Rio 66 Straight Shooters PHB #3
Sun, Sep 2 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #3
* indicates playoff match