Don't Stop, Balleiving
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Stephen Pratt
Assistant Manager: Elyse Lamonde
Year Established: 2018
Don't Stop, Balleiving Team MVP
2018 Adam Haidermota
Friday Coed Open "B" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Ding Ding Nuggets 9 6 2 1 19
Good and Healthy FC 8 5 2 1 16
El Nacional 9 4 2 3 15
Super Saiyans 8 4 2 2 14
Synn FC 9 4 5 0 12
Misfits FC 9 2 7 0 6
Don't Stop, Balleiving 8 1 6 1 4
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Don't Stop, Balleiving Trophy Case +
Don't Stop, Balleiving Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Haidermota
2 Alejandro Moreno
3 Arnoldo Moreno Jr.
4 Ashley Brown
5 Austin Lamonde
6 Carlos Uribe
7 Drew White
8 Elyse Lamonde
9 Herman Mumford
10 James Asmussen
11 Jared Boyd
12 Jessica Moreno
13 Molly Earp-Escobar
14 Richard Flores
15 Samantha Stilwell
16 Stephen Pratt
17 Zane Zamora
Don't Stop, Balleiving Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #3 7:3
Fri, Nov 9 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #3 3:2
Fri, Nov 16 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Don't Stop, Balleiving Bye Week No Game #0
Fri, Nov 30 7 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving Misfits FC PHB #3 1:0
Fri, Dec 7 8 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving El Nacional PHB #3 4:4
Fri, Dec 14 7 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving Super Saiyans PHB #3 3:7
Fri, Dec 21 7 p.m. Synn FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #4 2:0
Fri, Dec 28 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #3 5:0
Fri, Jan 4 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #3 5:0
Fri, Jan 11 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Don't Stop, Balleiving Bye Week No Game #0
Fri, Jan 18 7 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving Misfits FC PHB #3
Fri, Jan 18 8 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving El Nacional PHB #3
* indicates playoff match