Ding Ding Nuggets
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2016
Ding Ding Nuggets Team MVP
2017 Garrett Nordquist
2016 Marcelino JR Carachure
Friday Coed Open "B" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 2 1 0 1 4
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 1 1 0 3
Good and Healthy FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 2 1 1 0 3
Misfits FC 2 1 1 0 3
Super Saiyans 1 0 0 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Don't Stop, Balleiving 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X1
X0
X0
Ding Ding Nuggets Trophy Case +
Ding Ding Nuggets Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Nesbeth
2 Agustin Lara
3 Ashley Kirtz
4 Cameron Knight
5 Chris Carachure
6 Cliff Moss Jr.
7 David Acevedo
8 Garrett Nordquist
9 Gregory Sandoval
10 Jesus Sandoval
11 Lilya Acevedo
12 Madison Geldbach
13 Marcelino JR Carachure
14 Matthew White
15 Nicole Marcynyszyn
16 Peter Acevedo
17 Preston Westphal
18 Rachel Witz
19 Rene Galindo
20 Robert Huezo
21 Ryan Williams
22 Tamara Dewey
23 Wilita Sanguma
Ding Ding Nuggets Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #7 7:3
Fri, Nov 9 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Misfits FC PHB #8 4:5
Fri, Nov 16 7 p.m. El Nacional Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
Fri, Nov 30 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #8
Fri, Dec 7 7 p.m. Synn FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
Fri, Dec 14 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Ding Ding Nuggets Bye Week No Game #0
Fri, Dec 21 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Good and Healthy FC PHB #7
Fri, Dec 28 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #7
Fri, Jan 4 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Misfits FC PHB #8
Fri, Jan 11 8 p.m. El Nacional Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
* indicates playoff match