The Eagles
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Matthew Nicholls
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman
Year Established: 2017
The Eagles Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 11 10 0 1 31
Warriors FC 11 4 3 4 16
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 5 4 1 16
Atlas F.C. 40 10 4 4 2 14
The Eagles 10 4 6 0 12
Temecula FC 40 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Eagles Trophy Case +
The Eagles Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane
2 Antonio Daniel Ramos
3 Christopher Cabrera
4 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
5 Debbie Van Immelen
6 Elias Guzman
7 Enrique Velez
8 Fabian Morales
9 Frank Rojas
10 George Amadi
11 Harry Gill
12 Hector Avalos
13 Jacques Ladouceur
14 Jason Castel
15 Jeff Acosta
16 Justin Holmquist
17 Kenny Handler
18 Manuel Calderon
19 Marlon Abreu
20 Rio Robles-Richmond
21 Sergio Almaraz
22 Stan Mokoko
23 Wissam "Sam" Boulos
The Eagles Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 The Eagles PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Oct 7 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Warriors FC PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Oct 14 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Francesca's 40 PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Oct 21 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. The Eagles PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Oct 28 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 The Eagles PHB #3 5:8
Sun, Nov 4 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 The Eagles PHB #2 4:1
Sun, Nov 11 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Warriors FC PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Nov 18 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Francesca's 40 PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Dec 2 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. The Eagles PHB #1 6:2
Sun, Dec 9 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 The Eagles PHB #1 3:8
* indicates playoff match