America 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
America 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 10 9 0 1 28
Warriors FC 10 4 2 4 16
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 5 4 1 16
Atlas F.C. 40 10 4 4 2 14
America 40 10 4 6 0 12
Temecula FC 40 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
America 40 Trophy Case +
America 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane
2 Antonio Daniel Ramos
3 Christopher Cabrera
4 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
5 Debbie Van Immelen
6 Elias Guzman
7 Enrique Velez
8 Fabian Morales
9 Frank Rojas
10 George Amadi
11 Harry Gill
12 Hector Avalos
13 Jacques Ladouceur
14 Jason Castel
15 Jeff Acosta
16 Justin Holmquist
17 Kenny Handler
18 Manuel Calderon
19 Marlon Abreu
20 Rio Robles-Richmond
21 Sergio Almaraz
22 Stan Mokoko
23 Wissam "Sam" Boulos
America 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 America 40 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Oct 7 6:10 p.m. America 40 Warriors FC PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Oct 14 6:10 p.m. America 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Oct 21 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. America 40 PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Oct 28 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 America 40 PHB #3 5:8
Sun, Nov 4 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 America 40 PHB #2 4:1
Sun, Nov 11 6:10 p.m. America 40 Warriors FC PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Nov 18 6:10 p.m. America 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Dec 2 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. America 40 PHB #1 6:2
Sun, Dec 9 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 America 40 PHB #1 3:8
* indicates playoff match