Francesca's 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alessio Di Sabatino
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2018
Francesca's 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 3 3 0 0 9
Warriors FC 3 2 0 1 7
Atlas F.C. 40 3 1 1 1 4
America 40 3 1 2 0 3
Fenerbahce S.K. 3 1 2 0 3
Temecula FC 40 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Francesca's 40 Trophy Case +
Francesca's 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Andrew Ream
4 Antonio De La Rosa
5 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
6 Diego Abbes
7 Gustavo Maselli
8 John Medina
9 Luis Gomez
10 Marcos Dadalt
11 Matthew Houar
12 Neil White
13 Scott Wright
14 Trevor Scott
15 Zoran Nanusevic
Francesca's 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Oct 7 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #1 6:2
Sun, Oct 14 6:10 p.m. America 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Oct 21 6:10 p.m. Warriors FC Francesca's 40 PHB #1
Sun, Oct 28 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #2
Sun, Nov 4 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #3
Sun, Nov 11 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #3
Sun, Nov 18 6:10 p.m. America 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #3
Sun, Nov 25 6:10 p.m. Warriors FC Francesca's 40 PHB #2
Sun, Dec 2 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #3
* indicates playoff match