Francesca's 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alessio Di Sabatino
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2018
Francesca's 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 10 9 0 1 28
Warriors FC 10 4 2 4 16
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 5 4 1 16
Atlas F.C. 40 10 4 4 2 14
America 40 10 4 6 0 12
Temecula FC 40 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Francesca's 40 Trophy Case +
Francesca's 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Andrew Ream
4 Antonio De La Rosa
5 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
6 Diego Abbes
7 Gustavo Maselli
8 Jeremiah Marquez
9 John Medina
10 Luis Gomez
11 Marcos Dadalt
12 Matthew Houar
13 Neil White
14 Scott Wright
15 Trevor Scott
16 Zoran Nanusevic
Francesca's 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Oct 7 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #1 6:2
Sun, Oct 14 6:10 p.m. America 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Oct 21 6:10 p.m. Warriors FC Francesca's 40 PHB #1 2:4
Sun, Oct 28 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #2 2:6
Sun, Nov 4 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Nov 11 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #3 5:2
Sun, Nov 18 6:10 p.m. America 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Dec 2 6:10 p.m. Warriors FC Francesca's 40 PHB #2 0:0
Sun, Dec 9 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #3 2:4
*Sun, Dec 16 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 6:1
* indicates playoff match