Fallbreezy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Torres
Assistant Manager: Daniel Barajas
Year Established: 2018
Fallbreezy FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Cali FC 10 7 2 1 22
Tottenham 10 6 1 3 21
The Originals 10 6 3 1 19
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 6 4 0 18
Fallbreezy FC 10 4 5 1 9
The YCC FC 10 1 8 1 2
Yabrood FC 8 0 7 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Fallbreezy FC Trophy Case +
Fallbreezy FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Cabrera
2 Andres Ramos
3 Christian Trejo
4 Daniel Barajas Dominguez
5 Isaias Rodriguez
6 Janet Orozco
7 Jose Torres
8 Kalany Rodriguez
9 Melissa Hernandez
10 Omar Diaz
11 Omar Padilla
12 Precious Garcia
13 Rodrigo Jimenez
Fallbreezy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 10 8 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Fallbreezy FC PHB #8 2:7
Fri, Aug 17 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Fallbreezy FC Bye Week #0
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Fallbreezy FC PHB #7 4:2
Fri, Aug 31 8 p.m. The YCC FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #8 4:9
Fri, Sep 7 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Cali FC PHB #8 2:6
Fri, Sep 14 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Yabrood FC PHB #8 7:2
Fri, Sep 21 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Tottenham PHB #8 2:2
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. The Originals Fallbreezy FC PHB #8 4:5
Fri, Oct 5 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Fallbreezy FC Bye Week #0
Fri, Oct 12 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Fallbreezy FC PHB #7 8:5
Fri, Oct 19 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC The Originals PHB #7 0:3
Fri, Oct 19 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Cali FC PHB #8 0:3
* indicates playoff match