Fallbreezy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Torres
Assistant Manager: Daniel Barajas
Year Established: 2018
Fallbreezy FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tottenham 2 1 0 1 4
Fallbreezy FC 1 1 0 0 3
The Originals 1 1 0 0 3
Brooktown-Ballerz 2 1 1 0 3
Cali FC 2 0 1 1 1
Maybe United 2 0 1 1 1
Yabrood FC 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Fallbreezy FC Trophy Case +
Fallbreezy FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Cabrera
2 Ashley Hiller
3 Christian Trejo
4 Daniel Barajas Dominguez
5 Janet Orozco
6 Jose Perez
7 Jose Torres
8 Melissa Hernandez
9 Octavio Garcia
10 Omar Diaz
11 Omar Padilla
12 Roberto Ramirez
13 Rodrigo Jimenez
14 Stephanie Ferro
15 Teresa Garcia
16 Vanessa Villa
17 Yerry Mendez
Fallbreezy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 10 8 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Fallbreezy FC PHB #4 2:7
Fri, Aug 17 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Fallbreezy FC Bye Week #0
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Fallbreezy FC PHB #3
Fri, Aug 31 8 p.m. Maybe United Fallbreezy FC PHB #4
Fri, Sep 7 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Cali FC PHB #4
Fri, Sep 14 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Yabrood FC PHB #4
Fri, Sep 21 midnight Fallbreezy FC Tottenham Bye Week #0
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. The Originals Fallbreezy FC PHB #4
Fri, Oct 5 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Fallbreezy FC Bye Week #0
Fri, Oct 12 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Fallbreezy FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match