The YCC FC

Team Management
Manager: Kyla Donnelly
Year Established: 2018
The YCC FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Cali FC 10 7 2 1 22
Tottenham 10 6 1 3 21
The Originals 10 6 3 1 19
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 6 4 0 18
Fallbreezy FC 10 4 5 1 9
The YCC FC 10 1 8 1 2
Yabrood FC 8 0 7 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The YCC FC Trophy Case +
The YCC FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin
2 Arvin Padilla
3 Debbie Van Immelen
4 Elyse Lamonde
5 Ethan Lickert
6 Freddy Rivera
7 Gina Howes
8 Hai Le
9 Holly Wingler
10 Jordan Olmstead
11 Kyla Donnelly
12 Michael Exlos
13 Oscar Franco
14 Serozha Kelley
15 Starlynn Singleton
16 Stephen Pratt
17 Ted Snellen
The YCC FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 10 9 p.m. The YCC FC Yabrood FC PHB #8 5:5
Fri, Aug 17 8 p.m. The YCC FC Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #8 1:4
Fri, Aug 24 8 p.m. The YCC FC Tottenham PHB #8 0:3
Fri, Aug 31 8 p.m. The YCC FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #8 4:9
Fri, Sep 7 8 p.m. The YCC FC The Originals PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Sep 14 9 p.m. The YCC FC Cali FC PHB #7 4:9
Fri, Sep 21 midnight The YCC FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye Week #0
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. The YCC FC Yabrood FC PHB #7 3:0
Fri, Oct 5 9 p.m. The YCC FC Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #7 4:6
Fri, Oct 12 8 p.m. The YCC FC Cali FC PHB #8 4:5
Fri, Oct 19 9 p.m. The Originals The YCC FC PHB #7 3:0
* indicates playoff match