The Originals
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Hoagland
Assistant Manager: Lindy Hoagland
Year Established: 2018
The Originals Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tottenham 2 1 0 1 4
Fallbreezy FC 1 1 0 0 3
The Originals 1 1 0 0 3
Brooktown-Ballerz 2 1 1 0 3
Cali FC 2 0 1 1 1
Maybe United 2 0 1 1 1
Yabrood FC 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
The Originals Trophy Case +
The Originals Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Klas
2 Andrew Vordahl
3 Ashley Hoagland
4 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
5 Danielle Bitonti -Kovacevic
6 Debbie Van Immelen
7 Diego Adad
8 Elfid Kovacevic
9 Gabriel Alvarado
10 Gonzalo Perez Helguero
11 Gustavo Maselli
12 Izu Onyia
13 Jennifer Rudolph
14 Jenny Boulos
15 Julian Ducatenzeiler
16 Karla Larson
17 Lindy Hoagland
18 Michelle Peebles
19 Orlando Galvan
20 Robert Huezo
21 Rudy Rayas
22 Wissam "Sam" Boulos
23 Yousef Vojdani
The Originals Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 10 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** The Originals Bye Week #0
Fri, Aug 17 9 p.m. Cali FC The Originals PHB #3 5:6
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. Yabrood FC The Originals PHB #4
Fri, Aug 31 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #3
Fri, Sep 7 8 p.m. Maybe United The Originals PHB #4
Fri, Sep 14 midnight The Originals **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye Week #0
Fri, Sep 21 9 p.m. The Originals Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #3
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. The Originals Fallbreezy FC PHB #4
Fri, Oct 5 8 p.m. Cali FC The Originals PHB #4
Fri, Oct 12 9 p.m. Yabrood FC The Originals PHB #4
* indicates playoff match