La Seleccion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Carlos Betancourt
Year Established: 2018
La Seleccion Team MVP
2018 Edwin Santizo
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Union F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Broke Boys FC 2 1 0 1 4
Wakanda FC 2 1 1 0 3
Argentina FC 2 1 1 0 3
Unicorns F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City 1 0 0 1 1
La Seleccion 2 0 1 1 1
Tropical 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Colo-Colo FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
La Seleccion Trophy Case +
La Seleccion Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Rojas
2 Carlos Betancourt
3 Charlie Guzman
4 Christopher Pritchard
5 Edwin Santizo
6 Ivan Espinosa
7 Jason Cho
8 Jonathan Zapata
9 Jose Alvarez
10 Juan Duran
11 Marco Galvan
12 Marco Morales
13 Mauricio Mantilla
14 Néstor Balboa
15 Oscar Hernandez
16 Robert Garcia
17 Steven Jackman
La Seleccion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC La Seleccion PHB #3 2:2
Sun, Jan 13 8:40 p.m. Argentina FC La Seleccion PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Jan 20 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Tropical PHB #2
Sun, Jan 27 midnight La Seleccion **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Feb 3 11:15 a.m. La Seleccion Unicorns F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Feb 10 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #3
Sun, Feb 17 8:20 p.m. Wakanda FC La Seleccion PHB #1
Sun, Feb 24 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC La Seleccion PHB #3
Sun, Mar 3 8:20 p.m. Stoke City La Seleccion PHB #2
Sun, Mar 10 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC La Seleccion PHB #2
* indicates playoff match