La Seleccion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Carlos Betancourt
Year Established: 2018
La Seleccion Team MVP
2018 Edwin Santizo
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Stoke City 10 8 0 2 26
Broke Boys FC 10 8 1 1 25
Unicorns F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
Colo-Colo FC 9 4 4 1 13
La Seleccion 10 3 5 2 11
Tropical 10 2 4 4 9
Argentina FC 10 2 6 2 8
Wakanda FC 10 2 7 1 7
Union F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
La Seleccion Trophy Case +
La Seleccion Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Rojas
2 Carlos Betancourt
3 Charlie Guzman
4 Christopher Pritchard
5 Edgar Rodriguez
6 Edwin Santizo
7 Emerson Serrano
8 Erick Costa
9 Gilbert Gutierrez
10 Ivan Espinosa
11 Jason Cho
12 Jonathan Zapata
13 Jose Alvarez
14 Jose Umana
15 Juan Duran
16 Marco Galvan
17 Marco Morales
18 Mauricio Mantilla
19 Robert Garcia
La Seleccion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC La Seleccion PHB #3 2:2
Sun, Jan 13 8:40 p.m. Argentina FC La Seleccion PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Jan 20 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Tropical PHB #2 1:3
Sun, Jan 27 midnight La Seleccion **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Feb 3 11:15 a.m. La Seleccion Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Feb 10 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #3 3:2
Sun, Feb 17 8:20 p.m. Wakanda FC La Seleccion PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Feb 24 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC La Seleccion PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Mar 3 8:20 p.m. Stoke City La Seleccion PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Mar 10 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC La Seleccion PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Mar 17 8 p.m. Colo-Colo FC La Seleccion PHB #2 3:3
* indicates playoff match