**BYE WEEK - NO GAME**
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2014
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's FC 2 2 0 0 6
Orangeboom 2 2 2 0 0 6
Galácticos 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City FC 2 1 1 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Los Cachorros 1 0 1 0 0
Arena Sports FC 1 0 1 0 0
Rival FC 2 0 2 0 0
Finger Blasters FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Trophy Case +
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Roster
Player Name
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Arena Sports FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Oct 16 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Los Cachorros BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Oct 23 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Francesca's FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Oct 30 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Rival FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Nov 6 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Galácticos BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Nov 13 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PSG FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Nov 20 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Stoke City FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Nov 27 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Finger Blasters FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Dec 4 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Orangeboom 2 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Dec 11 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Arena Sports FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
* indicates playoff match