Finger Blasters FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ruben Yanez
Year Established: 2016
Finger Blasters FC Team MVP
2017 Dominic Elizondo
2016 Eric Barajas
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's FC 2 2 0 0 6
Orangeboom 2 2 2 0 0 6
Galácticos 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City FC 2 1 1 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Los Cachorros 1 0 1 0 0
Arena Sports FC 1 0 1 0 0
Rival FC 2 0 2 0 0
Finger Blasters FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X3
Finger Blasters FC Trophy Case +
Finger Blasters FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Vazquez
2 Dominic Elizondo
3 Eddie Sanchez
4 Eric Bautista
5 Francisco Gonzalez
6 German Acosta
7 Gustavo Alvarez
8 Joseph Ramirez
9 Joshio Torres
10 Oscar Gomez
11 Ruben Yanez
Finger Blasters FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Francesca's FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Oct 16 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Galácticos PHB #4 1:3
Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, Oct 30 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Finger Blasters FC PHB #3
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. Los Cachorros Finger Blasters FC PHB #3
Tue, Nov 13 9 p.m. Rival FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #5
Tue, Nov 20 8 p.m. PSG FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #4
Tue, Nov 27 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Finger Blasters FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4
Tue, Dec 11 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Francesca's FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match