Finger Blasters FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ruben Yanez
Year Established: 2016
Finger Blasters FC Team MVP
2018 Oscar Gomez
2017 Dominic Elizondo
2016 Eric Barajas
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 10 10 0 0 30
Francesca's FC 10 8 2 0 24
PSG FC 10 6 4 0 18
Finger Blasters FC 10 5 4 1 16
Arena Sports 9 5 3 1 16
Stoke City FC 10 4 6 0 12
Orangeboom 2 10 3 7 0 9
Rivals FC 10 1 8 1 4
Kicking & Screaming 9 0 8 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X3
Finger Blasters FC Trophy Case +
Finger Blasters FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Vazquez
2 Dominic Elizondo
3 Eddie Sanchez
4 Eric Barajas
5 Eric Bautista
6 Francisco Gonzalez
7 German Acosta
8 Gustavo Alvarez
9 Joel Rivera
10 Joseph Ramirez
11 Joshio Torres
12 Oscar Gomez
13 Ruben Yanez
Finger Blasters FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Francesca's FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Oct 16 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Galácticos PHB #4 1:3
Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Oct 30 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Finger Blasters FC PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Finger Blasters FC PHB #3 2:6
Tue, Nov 13 midnight Finger Blasters FC PSG FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Nov 20 8 p.m. PSG FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #4 2:1
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Dec 4 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Finger Blasters FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Dec 11 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Rivals FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Dec 18 8:30 p.m. PSG FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #5 0:4
Tue, Jan 8 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports PHB #4 1:1
* indicates playoff match