Stoke City FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Assistant Manager: Bruce Young
Year Established: 2017
Stoke City FC Team MVP
2017 Nick Guizzo
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's FC 2 2 0 0 6
Orangeboom 2 2 2 0 0 6
Galácticos 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City FC 2 1 1 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Los Cachorros 1 0 1 0 0
Arena Sports FC 1 0 1 0 0
Rival FC 2 0 2 0 0
Finger Blasters FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Stoke City FC Trophy Case +
Stoke City FC Roster
Player Name
1 Cameron Cleary
2 Daniel Lewis
3 Gabriel Allen
4 German Cantero
5 Hector Gonzalez (99)
6 John Cross
7 Joshua Lailson
8 Michael Jimenez
9 Miguel Avila
10 Nathaniel Guizzo
11 Nick Guizzo
12 Robert Huezo
13 Vincent Maraia
Stoke City FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Rival FC PHB #5 5:1
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. Stoke City FC PSG FC PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, Oct 30 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC Stoke City FC PHB #5
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. Francesca's FC Stoke City FC PHB #4
Tue, Nov 13 8 p.m. Galácticos Stoke City FC PHB #4
Tue, Nov 20 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Stoke City FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. Stoke City FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #4
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Los Cachorros PHB #5
Tue, Dec 11 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Rival FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match