PSG FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: JC Orozco
Year Established: 2018
PSG FC Team MVP
2017 JC Orozco
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's FC 2 2 0 0 6
Orangeboom 2 2 2 0 0 6
Galácticos 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City FC 2 1 1 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Los Cachorros 1 0 1 0 0
Arena Sports FC 1 0 1 0 0
Rival FC 2 0 2 0 0
Finger Blasters FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PSG FC Trophy Case +
PSG FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Bryce Gotuzzo
3 Chris Gonzalez
4 Daniel Epp
5 Debbie Van Immelen
6 Domonic Triolo
7 Grant Gotuzzo
8 JC Orozco
9 Jack Richins
10 Jake Negus
11 Mark Gotuzzo
12 Mark Mallari
13 Spencer Whittle
14 Tony Giluso
15 Victor Manuel Gomez
16 Weston Gotuzzo
17 Wilita Sanguma
PSG FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. PSG FC Galácticos PHB #3 2:6
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. Stoke City FC PSG FC PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Oct 23 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Oct 30 8 p.m. Los Cachorros PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Nov 6 8 p.m. Rival FC PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Nov 13 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PSG FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Nov 20 8 p.m. PSG FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #4
Tue, Nov 27 9 p.m. PSG FC Arena Sports FC PHB #5
Tue, Dec 4 8 p.m. PSG FC Francesca's FC PHB #4
Tue, Dec 11 8 p.m. PSG FC Galácticos PHB #4
* indicates playoff match