Orangeboom 2
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Rojas
Year Established: 2018
Orangeboom 2 Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's FC 2 2 0 0 6
Orangeboom 2 2 2 0 0 6
Galácticos 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City FC 2 1 1 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Los Cachorros 1 0 1 0 0
Arena Sports FC 1 0 1 0 0
Rival FC 2 0 2 0 0
Finger Blasters FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Orangeboom 2 Trophy Case +
Orangeboom 2 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Ruiz (90)
2 Aldo de Cima
3 Andrew Sotomayor
4 Angel Villegas
5 Antonio Sanchez
6 Christian Hayes
7 Christopher Perez
8 Diego Gonzalez
9 Gabriel Rojas
10 Gabriel Sanchez
11 Jeremy Zillmer
12 Jonathan Zillmer
13 Jorge Rojas
14 Jose Juan Rojas
15 Juan Pablo Benjamin
16 Miguel Diego
17 Timothy Foster
Orangeboom 2 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Los Cachorros PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rival FC PHB #4 4:2
Tue, Oct 23 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Oct 30 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Finger Blasters FC PHB #3
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #5
Tue, Nov 13 9 p.m. Francesca's FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #3
Tue, Nov 20 9 p.m. Galácticos Orangeboom 2 PHB #3
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. Stoke City FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #4
Tue, Dec 4 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Orangeboom 2 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Dec 11 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Los Cachorros PHB #5
* indicates playoff match